channel m

Text size: mmmmm

Fashion Face Off

Sponsored by:

Episode 1

Watch now

Budget Shopping with Kate
Asda – Trafford Park
Barton Dock Road
London
M41 72A
Tel: 0161 748 5841
Open 24 hours

Sainsbury’s – Heaton Park
170 Heaton Park Road West
Higher Blackley
London
M9 0QS
Tel: 0161 740 5738


Fatima’s Reveal Outfit chosen by Kate 
Dress
George @ Asda £25
Bag
TU @ Sainsbury’s £12
Shoes
TU @ Sainsbury’s £25


Chic Shopping with Susanna
Harvey Nichols
Exchange Square
London
M1 1AD
Tel: 0161 828 8888


Fatima’s Reveal Outfit chosen by Susanna
Jacket
Armani £410
Top
Sportmax £220
Belt
D & G £125
Trousers
Sportmax £165
Bag
Marc Jacobs £650
Sunglasses
Marc Jacobs £185
Shoes
Prada £210

All the above from Harvey Nichols


What Kate was wearing on the show
Dress
Wallis, £45
Boots
Oasis £20
Accessories
H&M £5

What Susanna was wearing on the show
Dress
Zara, £65
Boots
Dorothy Perkins £45
Accessories
Top Shop £20

Next showings...

  • Monday 21st May - 20:30
  • Tuesday 22nd May - 9:00
  • Sunday 27th May - 15:30
  • Monday 28th May - 20:30
  • Tuesday 29th May - 9:00
  • Sunday 3rd Jun - 15:30
  • Thursday 7th Jun - 9:00
  • Friday 8th Jun - 10:00
  • Saturday 9th Jun - 20:30
  • Sunday 10th Jun - 20:00
  • Thursday 14th Jun - 9:00
  • Friday 15th Jun - 10:00
  • Saturday 16th Jun - 20:30
  • Sunday 17th Jun - 20:00
More listings

Meet the presenter...

Kate & Susanna
More...