channel m

Style in the City

Channel L's brand new weekly series 'Style in the City' brings you the very latest from London's fashion and beauty scene, glamorous events, top tips from the city's style gurus and a peek into the lives of London's fashionistas.

 In episode 1 we meet the London Botox Boys and follow Key 103's Nicksy as he too goes under the needle. For vintage vamp, we visit boutique Rags to Bitches in the Northern Quarter and look at Specs Appeal with eyewear designer Stuart Jones.

When can I see this programme?

  • Saturday 30th September - 15:30
  • Sunday 1st October - 20:30
  • Monday 2nd October - 10:30
  • Monday 2nd October - 20:30
  • Tuesday 3rd October - 19:30
  • Tuesday 3rd October - 23:30
  • Wednesday 4th October - 20:30
  • Thursday 5th October - 0:00
  • Thursday 5th October - 10:30
  • Thursday 5th October - 20:00
  • Saturday 7th October - 15:30
  • Sunday 8th October - 20:30
  • Monday 9th October - 10:30
  • Monday 9th October - 20:30
  • Tuesday 10th October - 23:30
  • Wednesday 11th October - 20:30
  • Thursday 12th October - 0:00
  • Thursday 12th October - 10:30
  • Thursday 12th October - 20:00
  • Saturday 14th October - 15:30
  • Sunday 15th October - 20:30
  • Monday 16th October - 10:30
  • Monday 16th October - 20:30
  • Tuesday 17th October - 23:30
  • Wednesday 18th October - 20:30
  • Thursday 19th October - 0:00
  • Thursday 19th October - 10:30
  • Thursday 19th October - 20:00
  • Saturday 21st October - 15:30
  • Sunday 22nd October - 20:30
  • Monday 23rd October - 10:30
  • Monday 23rd October - 20:30
  • Tuesday 24th October - 23:30
  • Wednesday 25th October - 20:30
  • Thursday 26th October - 0:00
  • Thursday 26th October - 10:30
  • Thursday 26th October - 20:00
  • Saturday 28th October - 15:30
  • Sunday 29th October - 20:30

Today's Listings

  • 1:30 Overnight Graphics
  • 6:00 Euronews
  • 9:00 Jobsearch
  • 9:30 Homesearch
  • 10:00 Hitting Home
  • 10:30 Jobsearch
  • 11:00 re:loaded
  • 11:30 Talking Sharks
  • 12:00 Inside MCFC
  • 12:30 Code XIII - Rugby League
Click here for more